Board of Directors

2019-20 Mustang Booster Board of Directors

Dave Fenelon and Amy Beaton

Vice President
Wade and Allison Frank

Chad and Jennifer Raan

Bryan and Lisa Schulz

Board Members:
Eric and Leah Hustad
Mike and Sherry Srnsky
Mark and Lisa Teckenburg
Darrin and Amy Galde   (Past President)
Chris and Ali Clemenson
Ed Krystosek
Eric and Betsy Dodds
Ray and Jill Boehme