Log in

West Fargo Sheyenne Mustangs Booster Club

About Us

We invite you to join the Mustang Booster Club next year and be a supporter of the students and their activities. A balanced education not only includes academics, but also offers student participation in a variety of activities. The purpose of the Mustang Booster Club is to support and encourage students’ ability to participate in athletics, music, speech, drama, debate, and student congress, as well as other school-related activities.

Your membership supports the activities of the Mustang Booster Club, which works to:

  • Promote activities of West Fargo Sheyenne High School
  • Promote strong characters of camaraderie and sportsmanship
  • Encourage parent and community participation
  • Assist in creating a positive school spirit and culture
  • Assist in the funding of school sponsored activities

Mustang Booster ScholarshipS

The submission period for applications for the 2020 Mustang Boosters scholarship is closed. Scholarship recipients will be notified. 

2021 senior students in families who are Mustang Boosters - look for the 2021 form announcement next year to get your application in!

Facebook Activity

Contact Us


Social Media

This site is not related to, nor does it reflect the opinions of West Fargo School District. The content of this site reflects information from the Mustang Booster Club and the webmaster. All content of this site and directly related link of Mustang Booster Club are Copyright protected.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software